Historical Park Contact us

Our Board Members

2006 Executive Board
Mike Henenfent President
Claudette Reiser
Vice President
Tami Harder Secretary/Treasurer
Judy Pagel Past President


2006 Chamber Board
Bill Bennet Board Member
Leslie Carpenter Board Member
Johnny Duke Board Member
Larry Lungren Board Member
Maurice Nyberg Board Member
Betty Ruegge Board Member
Betty Sommerville Board Member
Dave Karstetter City Liaison

Chamber Office Staff

Jess Chambers

Executive Director


The Kingsburg District Chamber of Commerce
maintains an office staff to serve
the needs of the community.


Members of the Kingsburg District

Chamber of  Commerce

Board of Directors

at a monthly Board  meeting include:

left and clockwise around the conference table,

Betty Sommerville, Judy Pagel (past president);
 Bill Bennett, Tami Harder (secretary/treasurer);
Mike Henenfent (president);
Larry Lungren, Claudette Reiser, Betty Ruegge
and Johnny Duke. Not pictured are
Maury Nyberg and Leslie Carpenter.


Our office is located at:
1475 Draper Street
Kingsburg, CA  93631
Phone (559) 897-1111
Fax (559) 897- 4621
E-mail: jessatkingsburg@aol.com
Office hours
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mon. - Fri.
Your Chamber office is the coordination
point for all that is happening in Kingsburg.


1475 Draper Street Kingsburg, CA  93631 Phone (559) 897-1111 Fax (559) 897- 4621
Copyright © Kingsburg District Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.